Filecoin第一个采矿社区电话

根据Filecoin官网信息显示,首次Filecoin挖矿社区视频会议将在北京时间是5月10号早上七点正式召开,本次视频会议由Filecoin官方组织,汇集了Filecoin研究人员和矿工等众多Filecoin爱好者,一起谈论交流关于Filecoin挖矿的相关内容和开发更新,IPFSAPP.IO也将参与其中,为大家提取相关信息并及时翻译推送,请持续关注我们https://ipfsapp.io 为您带来最新的Filecoin发展资讯!

《报名指南》

第1步:注册报名

登录链接注册,红色星号为必填项,后面两个问题也必填,内容可以随意,填完点击注册。注册提交后即刻将收到Filecoin Team发来的参会邮件,里面就包含了参会链接。

第2步:下载并注册ZOOM

ZOOM是一款多人手机云视频会议软件,此次Filecoin的挖矿会议将在ZOOM上面召开。如果您之前未下载安装ZOOM,您只需点击上述参会链接,链接将引导您注册,ZOOM也可以直接用Facebook、Google账号登录。

第3步:记好会议时间

会议将在2019年5月9日星期四,格林威治标准时间23:00(北京时间5月10日7:00)召开。届时您直接通过邮件中的参会链接打开ZOOM软件即可参会。

《英文稿件》

We are excited to announce our upcoming community call specifically focused on mining. In this call, we will bring together implementers, contributors, researchers, prospective miners, and curious minds to engage with one another. We will provide a brief overview of the Filecoin project, discuss recent mining-related research and development updates, and answer your questions about mining on the Filecoin network. The video call will be held on:

Thursday, May 9th, 2019 at 23:00 UTC (19:00 EST (UTC -4) | 16:00 PST (UTC -7) | 7:00 CST (UTC +8)).

Please RSVP for the call, and be sure to add any questions you have. We will use this form to augment the agenda and Q&A portions of the call as needed. We will also send the video call link to those who RSVP on the form.

If you cannot attend this initial Filecoin Mining Community Call, not to worry! We will record the session and add it to our Filecoin Community repo on Github. Please “Watch” this repo to stay informed about this call and other future community calls and events. If you have any questions, please reach out to our team at mining@filecoin.org or on the #fil-mining channel on our Community Chat.

Thank you again for your continued enthusiasm and support of Filecoin!

The Filecoin Team

Protocol Labs

《中文翻译》

我们很高兴地宣布即将开展的社区电话会议,专门针对采矿业。在这次电话会议中,我们将汇集实施者,贡献者,研究人员,潜在矿工和好奇心,以便彼此互动。我们将简要介绍Filecoin项目,讨论最近与采矿相关的研究和开发更新,并回答有关在Filecoin网络上进行挖掘的问题。视频通话将在:

2019年5月9日星期四,格林威治标准时间23:00(美国东部时间19:00(UTC -4)| 16:00(UTC -7)| 7:00 CST(UTC +8))。

请回复此电话,并确保添加任何问题。我们将根据需要使用此表单来增加电话会议的议程和问答部分。我们还会将视频通话链接发送给在表单上回复的人。

如果你不能参加这个初始的Filecoin Mining社区电话,不用担心!我们将记录会话并将其添加到我们在Github上的Filecoin社区回购中。请“观看”此回购以及时了解此电话以及其他未来的社区电话和活动。如果您有任何疑问,请通过mining@filecoin.org或我们社区聊天的# fine -mining频道与我们的团队联系。

再次感谢您对Filecoin的热情和支持!

Filecoin团队

协议实验室